×
020 3696 4080 info@idf.co.uk

News

IDF Appraiser Review workshop

IDF Appraiser Review workshop

Friday 10th June 2022

Click here for more...

Welcome to Dr Nelda Frater

Welcome to Dr Nelda Frater

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Click here for more...

IDF AGM

IDF AGM

Thursday 28th April 2022

Click here for more...

IDF Journal

IDF Journal

Thursday 28th April 2022

Click here for more...

What will future IDF appraisals be like?

What will future IDF appraisals be like?

Monday 4th April 2022

Click here for more...

Primary Care Metrics Project

Primary Care Metrics Project

Monday 7th March 2022

Click here for more...

ISCAS Updated Code of Practice for Complaints Management

ISCAS Updated Code of Practice for Complaints Management

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Click here for more...

IDF presents at the BMA Private Practice Conference 2021

IDF presents at the BMA Private Practice Conference 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Click here for more...

Welcome to Dr Susan Alexander

Welcome to Dr Susan Alexander

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Click here for more...

Evaluation of IDF Medical Appraisal 2020

Evaluation of IDF Medical Appraisal 2020

Thursday 15th July 2021

Click here for more...

IDF supports Joe's Buddy Line

IDF supports Joe's Buddy Line

Thursday 20th May 2021

Click here for more...

New appointments

New appointments

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Click here for more...

IDF to hold medical meeting at Magdalene College Cambridge

IDF to hold medical meeting at Magdalene College Cambridge

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Click here for more...

IDF launches BAME Support Group

IDF launches BAME Support Group

Thursday 25th March 2021

Click here for more...

CQC Registration and Ratings Inspection Packs

CQC Registration and Ratings Inspection Packs

Friday 6th November 2020

Click here for more...