×
020 3696 4080 info@idf.co.uk

News

IDF New Appraiser Training Course, 26-27 April 2024

IDF New Appraiser Training Course, 26-27 April 2024

Wednesday 5th June 2024

Click here for more...

IDF announces campaign to address PMI restrictions on...

IDF announces campaign to address PMI restrictions on...

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Click here for more...

IDF and NHS Benchmarking Network collaborate on GP...

IDF and NHS Benchmarking Network collaborate on GP...

Friday 26th January 2024

Click here for more...

President's Update 2024

President's Update 2024

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Click here for more...

Join our team of Appraisers!

Join our team of Appraisers!

Friday 5th January 2024

Click here for more...

Welcome Mr Andy Roche

Welcome Mr Andy Roche

Tuesday 28th November 2023

Click here for more...

Welcome Dr Laila Kaikavoosi

Welcome Dr Laila Kaikavoosi

Tuesday 28th November 2023

Click here for more...

IDF Specialist Committee PMI - Position statement and...

IDF Specialist Committee PMI - Position statement and...

Thursday 9th November 2023

Click here for more...

IDF Staff Workshop, October 2023

IDF Staff Workshop, October 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Click here for more...

A statement from the Independent Doctors Federation

A statement from the Independent Doctors Federation

Friday 13th October 2023

Click here for more...

ISCAS Training Videos

ISCAS Training Videos

Friday 29th September 2023

Click here for more...

Welcome to Ken Mackness

Welcome to Ken Mackness

Monday 11th September 2023

Click here for more...

IDF Appraiser Update Training Workshops - June 2023

IDF Appraiser Update Training Workshops - June 2023

Wednesday 21st June 2023

Click here for more...

IDF AGM

IDF AGM

Tuesday 25th April 2023

Click here for more...

IDF New Appraiser Training Course

IDF New Appraiser Training Course

Monday 24th April 2023

Click here for more...